About Humility of Mary Health Partners Banner

HMHP Board of Directors

The HMHP Board of Directors are committed, local community volunteers who are responsible for oversight of the organization's mission and plans for mission effectiveness and human resources, strategy development, financial plans, health care quality and patient safety, and compliance with audit and corporate responsibility regulations and policies. As a fiduciary Board of a tax-exempt organization, the HMHP Board meets or exceeds federal regulations surrounding member independence, community representation and expertise and competency. Board members participate in on-going educational opportunities to remain current on emerging health care issues and health system governance excellence.

The Board organizes its work through Committees, which include volunteer community members in addition to listed Board members. Certain Board members serve Ex Officio and their positions are in italics.

Daryl Cameron, Chairperson
Betty Jo Licata, Vice Chairperson
Brian Corbin, Treasurer
Sr. Maryann Golonka, H.M, Secretary

Martha Bushey
Anthony Cutrona, M.D. (SEHC Medical Staff President)
Sr. Carole Anne Griswold, H.M.
Sam Kooperman
Consuelo Mendez, M.D.
Shelley Odille
Bipin Patel, M.D.
Eugene Potesta, M.D. – Member at Large (SEBHC Medical Staff President)
Marc Saunders, D.O. (SJHC Medical Staff President)
Scott Schulick
Robert Shroder, Humility of Mary Health Partners President/CEO
Wendy Webb
CHP Representative – Brian Smith